Summer 2019 Mandarin Seeds Album

After receiving your order, Mandarin Seeds will send a download link and code via the email you've provided in the payment information. Songs can be downloaded in .mp3 or .wav formats. All album sales are final sale.

Summer 2019 Mandarin Seeds Album

  • 01 Hello! 你好!
    02 Make a Circle 圍圓圈 
    03 Five Little Frogs 五隻青蛙
    04 Alligator Has No Teeth 鱷魚沒有牙
    05 London Bridge is Falling Down 倫敦鐵橋垮下來
    06 The Butterfly Song 蝴蝶歌
    07 Rocking Horse 小木馬
    08 A Hot Summer 好熱的夏天
    09 Happy Birthday 生日快樂
    10 A Busy City 忙碌的城市
    11 Hello Summer 夏天到了 
    12 Little Athletes 小小運動家
    13 Dear Daddy and Mommy 親愛的爸爸媽媽
    14 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star 小星星
    15 Goodbye 再見 
    16 Clean Up 幫忙


Mandarin Seeds

芽芽華語 | 646-580-4769   |

New York NY 10011

© 2020 Copyright Mandarin Seeds LLC. All Rights Reserved.